CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEES
District/School Representatives

 

Committee

District/School Representative(s)

Minutes &
Program
Evaluations

Agriscience & Public Service Education

Diana Collingwood

DCollingwood@dadeshools.net

All Years

Arts, A/V Technology & Communication (Printing, Commercial Art, TV Production and 3D Animation)

Ralph Bryan
RBryan@dadeschools.net


All Years

Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing

Robert Armand
rarmand@dadeschools.net


All Years

Automotive Service Technology and Automotive Youth Excellence Systems (AYES)

Beverly Carter Remy
BCarterRemy@dadeschools.net

Tracy Hoppe
thoppe@dadeschools.net

All Years

Aviation Maintenance Technology and Electronics/Avionics

Ciro R. Hidalgo
cirohidalgo@dadeschools.net

All Years


Building Construction Technology,
Carpentry, Electricity, Masonry, Plumbing Technology, and Tile Setting    
         

Ralph Bryan
Rbryan@dadeschools.net

2015-16

Commercial  Vehicle Driving (MLEC)

Juan Gonzalez
Jrg2288@dadeschools.net

All Years

Cosmetology and Barbering

Cassandra Green
Cgreen1@dadeschools.net

All Years

Culinary Arts

Mark Moyel
ChefMark@dadeschools.net

2013-14

Dietetic Aid

Nura Gonzalez
Ngonzalez3@dadeschools.net

2013-14

Early Childhood Education

Rani Khanuja

rkhanuja@dadeschools.net

2014-15
2013-14

Electronic Technology, and Computer Systems Technology

Melissa Fernandez
melissafernandez@dadeschools.net

All Years

Fashion and Design

Claudette Benoit
262076@dadeschools.net


All Years

Finance (AOF), and
Business Technology Education

Ann Fields
annfields@dadeschools.net

Robert Quinn
rquinn@dadeschools.net

All Years

Health Science Education

Magaly Parets
mparets@dadeschools.net

All Years

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Angelo Vazquez
VazquezAngelo@dadeschools.net

All Years

Heavy Duty Truck/Bus Technician and Heavy Equipment Operation

David Schleiden
DSchleiden@dadeschools.net

All Years

Honda PACT – (RMEC) David Schleiden
DSchleiden@dadeschools.net

Hospitality and Tourism (AOHT)

Ann Fields

annfields@dadeschools.net
Cindy Pierre Thienard

cthienard@dadeschools.net

All Years

Major Appliance and Refrigeration Repair

David Schleiden
Dschleiden@dadeschools.net

All Years

STEM Advisory Board (Engineering, Health Science, and Information Technology)

Ann Fields
annfields@dadeschools.net
Pamela Lopez-AOE,

pamelalopez@dadeschools.net
Magaly Parets, AOH,

MParets@dadeschools.net

Sonia Samaroo-AOIT

samaroos@dadeschools.net


All Years

Toyota T-TEN (MLEC)

Juan Gonzalez

Jrg2288@dadeschools.net

All Years

Welding

Scott Neufeld

sneufeld@dadeschools.net

All Years